Our difference

Our difference

COMBINING RIGOUR AND RESPONSIVENESS

Working with Banque Profil de Gestion means benefiting from all the advantages offered by a bank that is personal in size: teams of experts at your service who are able to anticipate and act quickly, a completely customised service delivering tailored solutions combined with a culture of partnership that ensures our interests are always aligned with yours. All of this guaranteed by the standards one expects from a Swiss bank that is publicly traded, providing security, rigour and transparency. Banque Profil de Gestion is where private banking rhymes with exclusivity. Blending private management and institutional management with exclusivity is the very core of our business.

Approach

YOUR INTERESTS ARE OUR PRIORITY

An investment culture bolstered by shrewd risk management

Primarily dedicated to sizeable international estates, institutional assets and family offices, Banque Profil de Gestion offers you an innovative approach to Private Banking and asset management. Our philosophy aims to simplify the intricacies of investment, maximise performance by diversifying risk, and continuously align our interests with yours.

Independence enhancing transparency

From professional, institutional and business assets to private assets, our ultra-personalised management solutions draw on an open architecture and a diverse product range – a smart combination of our know-how and that of world-renowned experts to offer you top management expertise while prioritising the best investment opportunities. 

Delivering the interpersonal through commitment

With our ability to both advise you and implement the most demanding solutions, we prefer to rely on a small team to ensure greater proximity in our relationships and greater flexibility in our actions. Our characteristic entrepreneurial spirit also plays a key role in our ability to attract and retain both experienced professionals and young talents. This firmly established culture explains why our customers and partners are so loyal.

Vision

OUR FOCUS IS YOUR HORIZON

A comprehensive value proposal

Our goal is to become the preferred partner for all of your estate, institutional, family and entrepreneurial affairs. This is why we continue to develop each of our relationships through sharing decisions, understanding needs, and customising management. Your horizon is broad, we always keep that in mind.. We are dedicated to the comprehensive management of your interests, both today and in the long term.

Values

YOUR INTERESTS ARE OUR PRIORITY

Exclusivity

Understanding the needs of ultra-high net worth individuals requires an entirely different set of expertise. This is why we focus on selecting our relationships based on quality to allow you to enjoy a service truly moulted to your needs, constant availability and impeccable execution. Our goal is to work with and for you in an exclusive partnership focused on security and transparency.

Responsiveness

The size of our workforce is an asset. This fosters momentum, entrepreneurial spirit, commitment and efficiency. Four precious advantages that are critical in order to find fast solutions, get relevant advice or carry out a transaction with objectivity and due diligence while eliminating any conflicts of interest.

Excellence

As a traditional Swiss private bank, the relentless pursuit of excellence is the driving force of all our actions. From developing customised solutions to implementing strategies, our activities are built on the principles of control, ethics and high standards. Our teams thus ensure transparent and efficient execution controlled by strict risk management.

Partnership

Wealth is created not only by hard work, but also by the ability to seize the right opportunities at the right time. Our business relationships, both with you and with our partners, are built in the same spirit and based on dialogue and an alignment of interests. No options are ignored, as we seek unique investment opportunities for you.

Notre différence

Notre différence

CONJUGUER RIGUEUR AVEC RÉACTIVITÉ

Collaborer avec la Banque Profil de Gestion, c’est bénéficier de tous les avantages que comporte une banque à taille humaine : des équipes de spécialistes à votre écoute, qui anticipent et agissent rapidement ; un service entièrement personnalisé pour vous livrer des solutions sur mesure ; ainsi qu’une culture du partenariat et un alignement constant de nos intérêts sur les vôtres. Le tout garanti par le statut d’une banque suisse, cotée en bourse, assurant sécurité, rigueur et transparence. Faire rimer banque privée avec exclusivité est l’essence même de notre activité.

Approche

PRIORITÉ A VOS INTÉRÊTS

La culture de la performance avec une gestion aiguisée du risque

Principalement dédiée aux grandes fortunes internationales et aux Family Offices, la Banque Profil de Gestion vous propose une approche innovante du Private Banking. Avec une philosophie visant à simplifier la complexité de l’investissement, une recherche de performance axée sur la diversification du risque et un alignement constant de nos intérêts sur les vôtres, en favorisant notamment le co-investissement.

Une architecture ouverte et transparente

Actifs professionnels, institutionnels et entrepreneuriaux, avoirs privés, nos solutions de gestion ultra-personnalisées reposent sur le principe de l’architecture ouverte. Une savante combinaison qui allie notre savoir-faire à celui d’experts de réputation mondiale pour vous offrir le meilleur de la gestion tout en privilégiant les meilleures opportunités d’investissement.

Un Multi Family office doté d’une licence bancaire

Capables de vous conseiller comme de mettre en œuvre les solutions les plus exigeantes, nous préférons nous appuyer sur une équipe restreinte, pour vous assurer plus de proximité dans nos relations et plus de flexibilité dans nos actions. Vous bénéficiez en outre de tous les avantages d’un Multi Family Office combinés aux atouts d’un établissement doté d’une licence bancaire.

Vision

OUR FOCUS IS YOUR HORIZON

Une proposition de valeur globale

Devenir votre partenaire de référence pour tout ce qui relève de vos affaires patrimoniales, familiales et entrepreneuriales est notre ambition. C’est pourquoi nous continuons à développer chacune de nos relations sur le partage des décisions, la compréhension des besoins et la personnalisation de la gestion. Votre horizon est large, nous en tenons compte. Nous sommes dédiés à une gestion globale de vos intérêts, aujourd’hui et sur le long terme.

Valeurs

PRIORITÉ A VOS INTÉRÊTS

Exclusivité

Comprendre les exigences des grandes fortunes requiert une expertise à part entière. Voilà pourquoi nous nous concentrons sur la qualité sélective de nos relations. Afin de vous permettre de bénéficier d’un service réellement sur mesure, d’une disponibilité sans faille et d’une exécution irréprochable. Notre ambition : travailler avec et pour vous, dans le cadre d’un partenariat exclusif.

Réactivité

Notre taille humaine est un atout et le restera. Parce que celle-ci incline au dynamisme, à l’engagement et à l’efficacité. Trois avantages précieux, mais essentiels lorsqu’il s’agit de trouver des solutions rapides, obtenir un conseil pertinent ou exécuter une opération.

Excellence

Banque privée suisse de tradition, la recherche constante de l’excellence guide toutes nos actions. De la construction de solutions personnalisées à la mise en place d’une stratégie, nos activités se fondent ainsi sur les principes de contrôle, d’éthique et d’exigence. Nos équipes assurent dans ce cadre une exécution transparente et efficace, encadrée par une gestion stricte des risques.

Partenariat

Un patrimoine se construit non seulement sur la force de travail, mais aussi sur une capacité à saisir les bonnes opportunités au bon moment. Basées sur l’échange et l’alignement des intérêts, nos relations d’affaires se construisent dans le même esprit, avec vous comme avec nos partenaires. Nous ne négligeons aucune option et recherchons pour vous des opportunités uniques d’investissement.